01494 463337

Contact CAD – Computer Repair Centre

High Wycombe

2 Bellfield Parade, Brindley Avenue, High Wycombe, HP13 5SX

01494 463337

enquiries@cad2000.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday 9am-5.00pm
Tuesday 9am-5.00pm
Wednesday 9am-5.00pm
Thursday 9am-5.00pm
Friday 9am-5.00pm
Saturday 11am-3.00pm
Sunday and Bank Holidays Closed

Christmas 2017

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2017
Thursday 21/12/2017 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 22/12/2017 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 23/12/2017 11:00 - 15:00
Sunday 24/12/2017 Closed
Monday 25/12/2017 Closed
Tuesday 26/12/2017 Closed
Wednesday 27/12/2017 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 28/12/2017 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 29/12/2017 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 30/12/2017 11:00 - 15:00
Sunday 31/12/2017 Closed
Monday 01/01/2018 Closed
Tuesday 02/01/2018 Normal hours

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message